Contact Us

Clarion has been producing and delivering innovative and market-leading events since 1947. Our 500 employees based in our nine offices worldwide specialise in delivering first class marketing, networking, and information solutions in high value sectors, both in mature and emerging geographies. We are market leaders in providing connectivity and business critical insight across communities of buyers and sellers.

Clarion Events West Africa resides in Lagos, Nigeria and benefits from Clarion Group global network, including Spintelligent, who is a specialist provider of face-to-face business platforms, integrated digital media and industry publications for the emerging markets of sub-Saharan Africa. With 17 years’ experience of building relationships and a proven track record of success across Africa, our key organisational focus lies in engaging with the industry sectors core to Africa’s social and economic development.

We pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of service and satisfaction to our clients to support their investment in Africa. By delivering innovative, educational and proven solutions, we connect professionals at every level of the value chain with leading global suppliers, industry experts and a wealth of knowledge.

To request event support for your association or private sector business contact russell.hughes@spintelligent.com today to arrange a meeting and discuss in more detail. 

Commercial Director - Russell Hughes

E: Russell.Hughes@Spintelligent.com | T: +44 20 7384 8017 | M: +234 812 7899 519

Event Manager - Joseph Oru

E: joseph.oru@clarionevents.com | T: +234 809 115 5699

International Sales Manager - Serge Ndoping

E: serge.ndoping@clarionevents.com | T: +44 20 7384 7952

West African Sponsorship Sales - Mr. Otokini Henry Whyte

E: Otokini.HenryWhyte@clarionevents.com | T: +234 (0) 8175157473

Sponsorship and Exhibition Sales Executive - Omodolapo V. Oshundeyi

E: omodolapo@clarionevents.com | T: +234 809 115 5799

International Marketing Manager - Victoria Smart

E: victoria.smart@clarionevents.com | T: +44 20 7384 8033

African Marketing Executive - Mayowa Nunayon

E: nunayon.mayowa@clarionevents.com | T: +234 809 1155 299

General Enquiries - Victoria Smart

E: ManufacturingExpo@ClarionEvents.com

Non-Executive Management Board Member - Dele Alimi

E: dele.alimi@clarionevents.com

www.clarioneventswestafrica.com

www.spintelligent.com 

www.clarionevents.com